1 year and 4 weeks

Today is an incredible day. 1 year ago today, we received the beta results confirming we were all of 4 weeks pregnant. We were able to meet her via ultrasound 2 weeks later… all flickering heart that she was. It’s amazing that her tiny heart has grown into so many perfect parts! Our tiny dancer has blessed our lives for 1 year and 4 weeks now, and she is so very much worth the very long wait and all that came with it. I just can’t get over every little bit of her!

IMG_6366.JPG

IMG_6352.JPG

10 thoughts on “1 year and 4 weeks”

    1. Hey lovely! I keep meaning to shoot yoi an email, just to see your precious lady! How are you? How is she? We received that outfit from a good friend who bought it from a local place. Buttttt i will look at the brand for you. Its in the wash cause cool kids poop on their pretty things 😉

  1. Aww she’s so precious! I was just thinking about how it’s been almost a year since I found out I was pregnant. Back then it felt like it was going to be forever before I would meet my baby and now she’s just about 4 months old. It’s just crazy.

      1. Interesting, lol. My computer crashed (like need a new hard drive crashed) on Friday so that was fun. I’m all set up on a loaner for Monday at least. Part of me is ok with being back but being away from Mackenzie for 10 hours is hard!

  2. I’m in complete awe that it’s been almost a year since we found out we were pregnant with Archer too! It’s amazing how fast a year goes by and all that can change in that time. Your tiny dancer is gorgeous hon.

Leave a Reply

