Because of those who have served

This weekend is a blessed 3 day weekend… But only because of those men and women who have served. And often their sacrifice is the ultimate sacrifice. I am ever so grateful to them and especially to the leading man in my life. He is not only my hero but a hero to many of those in the U.S. To have him in my life is like I have won the lottery every single day. I cannot believe how lucky I am. And how very lucky our Huckleberry is to have him as a Daddy.

7 thoughts on “Because of those who have served”

    1. Ahh, thanks lady! I definitely let the Hubs know. He’s quite the guy, with all he does, although he still misses the hamper! I hope that this lining issue can be figured out, just something, anything, to help you out! You are being so strong through this all!

    1. Thanks honey! It was okay…except for the beginning of packing which is always wicked stressful. I can’t wait for your cycle to come up…I have such high hopes for this one!

  1. It’s so true! Saying a big thank you to your hubby and all the men and women who serve and protect this country! Congrats on 16 weeks! You look adorable!

      1. 🙂 I’m doing okay. I think little bean is okay too. It’s been 3 weeks since my last appointment so I’ve been feeling some anxiety again. My next appt in on Tuesday and it can’t come soon enough!

Leave a Reply

